top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBlonde Bombshell

Self Care bag

After nine weeks of staying home during the lockdown, I'm finally packing my self care bag! I have been trying my best with self care, especially during lockdown. I am bracing myself for the new change of working full time. I need to adjust everything. Waking up, meals, housework as well as my full time job. Now that I'm going back, I need a self care bag - on the go! Let the rush begin - again?


So I'll be packing and writing at the same time.


1. A notebook, for journaling and writing and ofcoarse making notes.

2. Snacks: berry yogurt and fruit, as I have gained a lot.

3. A stress ball.

4. Tea, green for the first few weeks.

5. Earphones

6. Lip balm

7. Hand lotion

8. Water

9. Courage for the first day.


Let's hope it goes well!


Xx Blonde Bombshell - Not!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Confession: Fixer upper!

We bought a 5 bedroom fixer upper house in Feburary 2019. Sigh... I thought the fixing would be quick and we'd be living our happily ever after quite soon. Gosh, I was wrong! Our new house has so much

bottom of page